398 E. Jefferson Street, Franklin, IN 46131

317.736.4353

Re-Loved • Re-Purposed • Vintage • Antique • Salvage • Market • Clothing

Follow Us on Social Media •• Local Events

Daily Inspiration on Facebook & Instagram 

@SalvageSistersAntiqueMarket


Ten Year Celebration all year long!

Limited Edition Shopping Bags

image1

  • Limited Quantity "Sisters Shopper Bag"  $5
  • Save 10% off every item you can fit in the bag
  • Bring in your bag every 10th of the month

Special Savings Dates!

image2

  • Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Monday, February 20, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 10. 2020
  • Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020
  • Friday, July 10, 2020
  • Monday, August 10, 2020
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

Holiday Shopping

Downton Franklin Holiday Open House

image3

It's the most wonderful time of the year!

Explore Downtown Franklin and over 42 Businesses for the annual Holiday Open House!  


Follow on Facebook @DowntownFranklinBusinessDistrict


  • Friday, November 8
  • Saturday, November 9
  • Hours vary by individual shop


Chandelier country Christmas

image4

Artisan Market & Events - Over 80 Juried Artists & Vendors

  • November 8 & 9
  • 5060 E. 350 N.  Montgomery, IN  47558
  • $5 Gate Fee
  • Friday, 11/8  10am - 5pm
  • Saturday, 11/9  10am - 4pm


* Vintage Christmas Shopping & Gifts Galore!

Discover Downtown Franklin

image9

Our neighborhood

Discover Franklin's historic tradition in the heart of Johnson County, IN.

Discover Downtown Franklin is a nationally accredited Main Street Community through the National Trust for Historic Preservation whose mission is to create and promote community traditions, encourage healthy economic atmospheres, striving to maintain the unique historic character of our community in south-central Indiana.

•••••

Follow on Facebook for current events

  • Love Local Franklin Event every February